Section Leadership

To contact a specific chair position, use the Contact Us page and indicate in the Subject line the chair position you wish to contact.

Chair PositionNameOrganizationAlternate Contact Email
Arrangements Karrie Noel MasterTag
Audit Chair Alison Solomon GE Aviation
Education Steve Constant Steelcase, Inc
Historian VACANT
Internet Liaison Thomas Waite Aftech
Membership Lisa Rosochacki MI Blood
Nominations Jim Anderson Ventra
Programs Sarah Waddell Ranir
Publications Jane Anderson CU Answers
Recertification ASQ Headquarters
Student Branch Counselor Don Brecken Ferris State
Vice Chair Paul Prunty Q Plus LLC
Marketing VACANT
Elected officersNameOrganizationAlternate Contact Email
Chair Juan Loera Grand Rapids Foam Technologies
Treasurer Ken Phillips Amway
Secretary Chad Wittkopp Total Plastics Resources